SERPAC: Southeast REALTORS® Political Action Committee Stand With REALTOR® Endorsed Candidates

Trusted Leaders For Montgomery County

Val Arkoosh

Val Arkoosh (D)

Montgomery County Commissioner

Ken Lawrence

Ken Lawrence (D)

Montgomery County Commissioner

Jeanne Sorg

Jeanne Sorg (D)

Montgomery County Recorder Of Deeds

Colleen Zasowski

Colleen Zasowski (R)

Spring Ford School Board

Chuck Liedike

Chuck Liedike (R)

Lower Frederick Board Of Supervisors

Commonsense Candidates

Ready To Take Action To Keep Montgomery County Thriving